« Home

Tommy Emmanuel with very Special Guest Jerry Douglas

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tommy Emmanuel with very Special Guest Jerry Douglas

December 6, 2018
December 7, 2018

Tickets are $39.50 | $5.50 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, July 18 at 10:00 AM PDT and concludes Wednesday, July 18 at 11:59 PM PDT.

Pre-sale password: PICKLES

On Sale: Friday, July 20 at 10:00 AM PDT

Tickets are available online through Ticketfly:

December 6, 2018: https://ticketf.ly/2wVQJmi
December 7, 2018: https://ticketf.ly/2KFfcOP

Tickets are also available at The Aladdin Theater Box Office or by calling (877) 435-9849

All ages | General Admission
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit http://tommyemmanuel.com/

Cost: $39.50
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Ftommy-emmanuel-tickets-tommy-emmanuel-portland-aladdin-theater-portland-12-6-2018%2Fevent%2F103734911%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

3017 SE Milwaukie Ave
Portland, OR 97202

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Tuesday, Nov 20, 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 7, 8:00 PM
More Events at Aladdin Theater
Wednesday, Apr 24, 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 8:00 PM
More Events on December 6, 2018
Thursday, Dec 6, 9:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 6, 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 6, 6:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Portland, OR Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send