« Home

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 2:00 AM


Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares about two things: her family and her family's graveyard. And right now, both are in dire straits. Since the death of their parents, Ryn and her siblings have been scraping together a meager existence as gravediggers in the remote village of Colbren. The problem with being a gravedigger in Colbren, though, is that the dead don't always stay dead. Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in Emily Lloyd-Jones’s bewitching historical horror novel for teens, The Bone Houses (Little, Brown) – perfect for fans of Holly Black.

Improve this event listing

Venue

3415 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97005

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Portland, OR Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send